Participants

MKEIX IPv4 Network:   204.107.122.0/25
MKEIX IPv6 Network:   2001:19e0:ffff::/64

324 E. Wisconsin - Suite 433 - Netwurx (sw1.mkeix.net, sw1a.mkeix.net)

Port Participant AS # IPv4 IPv6 Peering/NOC Contact
Gi3/9 5Nines Data AS16842 204.107.122.11 ::11 Anton Kapela
tk@5ninesdata.com
(608) 512-1000
Gi3/11 Ethoplex AS30162 204.107.122.14 ::14 Keefe John
noc@ethoplex.com
(414) 892-2000
Gi3/12 SupraNet AS4150 204.107.122.13 ::13 SupraNet Support
support@supranet.net
(608) 836-0282
Gi3/17 Midwest Fiber Networks AS18683 204.107.122.17 ::17 Roman Rodichev
roman@iementor.com
(866) 831-1661
Gi3/18 Stack41 AS394621 204.107.122.18 ::18 Ryan Brooks
rbrooks@stack41.com
(414) 856-5741
Gi3/19 PCH/WoodyNet AS42 204.107.122.19 ::19 PCH Peering Team
peering@pch.net
(415) 247-7337
Gi3/20 PCH/WoodyNet AS3856 204.107.122.20 ::20 PCH Peering Team
peering@pch.net
(415) 247-7337
Gi3/22 E-Vergent Wireless AS13337 204.107.122.15 ::15 Joe Falaschi
systems@e-vergent.com
(262) 884-2040
Te1/5 Tierpoint AS17378 204.107.122.21 ::21 Nikos Mouat
nikos.mouat@tierpoint.com
TBD
Te1/6 Hoyos Consulting LLC AS53597 204.107.122.16 ::16 Hoyos Consulting NOC
noc@hoyosconsulting.com
(608) 616-9950
Te1/7 Netwurx AS26785 204.107.122.12 ::12 Kyle Park
kpark@corp.netwurx.net
TBD
Te1/8 WiscNet AS2381 204.107.122.44 ::44 WiscNet NOC
peering@wiscnet.net
(608) 442-6761
Te1/8 University of Wisconsin System AS3128 204.107.122.45 ::45 UW Peering
peering@uwsys.net
(608) 263-4188

324 E. Wisconsin - Suite 825  - TSR MMR (sw2.mkeix.net)

Port Participant AS # IPv4 IPv6 Peering/NOC Contact
Gi0/1 TSR Solutions AS18719 204.107.122.61 ::61 Chip Krebs
ckrebs@tsrsolutions.com
(262) 292-2000
Gi0/2 Business Only Broadband AS30373 204.107.122.62 ::62 Tim Huffman
noc@bobbroadband.com
(630) 590-6000
Gi0/3 US Signal AS26554 204.107.122.63 ::63 US Signal NOC
peering@ussignalcom.com
(888) 663-1700
Gi0/8 StarMax AS30216 204.107.122.64 ::64 Steve Culver
sculver@comp911.com
(414) 278-7911